Board of Trustees

Rohan Woods School is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization

As such, our school is governed by a Board of Trustees which bears the fiduciary responsibility for the organization. Our Board consists of current parents, parents of recent graduates and community members and carries a strong commitment to the hallmarks of the School, including its small student body; its personalized, challenging academic program with a strong Project Approach; and its commitment to developing student respect, responsibility and leadership.

In support of the mission and those educational attributes, the Board carries out Long-Range Planning, Budget Overview, and Fundraising. Board rotation is governed by internal by-laws, which also encourages the strongest possible working relationship with the Head of School.

Officers and members of the 2023-2024 Board of Trustees:

Jamie Davidson, President  

Scott Rhodes, Vice President 

Amy Munroe, Secretary  

Mark Hannah, Treasurer  

Terrell Carter  

Rob Heuermann

Talisha Riley

Eli Sullivan 

Hank Murphy 

Stacy Walsh

Corey Reuwee, PA President Ex-Officio 

Sam Page, Ex-Officio

Contact Us

Schedule a School Tour or Request Info