If you would like to contact our professionals directly, please click on their names. If you would like to learn more information about our classrooms, click on their title.

Administrative Team:

Sam Templin-Page, Head of School
——Eilleen Carrion, Executive Assistant

Brooke Bennett, Director of Advancement

Maura Comesana, Director of Enrollment Management

Dave Howren, Business Manager

Katina Truman, Director of Marketing and Communication

Emily OttersonEarly Childhood
——Mina Karr, EC Associate Teacher

Michele YoungPre-Kindergarten Teacher

Amanda Tran Junior Kindergarten

Devan Mason,  Senior Kindergarten
——Stephanie NoakesSK Associate Teacher
Science Instructor JK and SK

Liza SullivanFirst Grade

Emily LangdonSecond Grade

Kathy LottesThird Grade

Matt RoweFourth Grade

Laura Guenther,  Middle School 

Alex DzurickMiddle Schoo

Jennifer BurkertArt Specialist

Stephen HowardMusic Specialist

Katie MuethPhysical Education

Beth HunnicuttScience Specialist

Laurena TalavedraSpanish Specialist

Cheryl Engle, Learning Consultant

Liza SullivanAftercare Supervisor

Contact Us

Schedule a School Tour or Request Info